Site

Search results

  1. Ohio Commercial Pesticide Recertification Conference- Akron- 2020

    https://pested.osu.edu/events/ohio-commercial-pesticide-recertification-conference-akron-2020

    will begin at 7:45 a.m. until 9:00 a.m. on Wednesday, February 12, 2020.  Start Time:  Classes begin ... prior to the event.   Commercial Pesticide License Requirements:   To keep a commercial pesticide ...

  2. Cuyahoga County 4-H Service Event to Support Australian Wildlife

    https://cuyahoga.osu.edu/events/cuyahoga-county-4-h-service-event-support-australian-wildlife

    ...

  3. Class 5540 Biomass Comversion to Bioenergy

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/8939

    Room 100 (Wooster) Repeats every week every Wednesday until Wed Apr 15 2020. Wednesday, January 8, 2020- 5:45pm to 7:15pm Wednesday, January 15, 2020- 5:45pm to 7:15pm Wednesday, January 22, 2020- 5:45pm to 7:15pm Wednesday, January 29, 2020- 5:45pm to 7: ...

  4. Class 5540 Biomass Conversion to Bioenergy

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/8938

    Room 100 (Wooster) Repeats every week every Monday until Mon Apr 20 2020. Monday, January 6, 2020- 5:45pm to 7:15pm Monday, January 13, 2020- 5:45pm to 7:15pm Monday, January 20, 2020- 5:45pm to 7:15pm Monday, January 27, 2020- 5:45pm to 7:15pm Monday, Fe ...

  5. Sastry class prep

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/8937

    200 (Wooster) Thursday, January 2, 2020- 11:00am to 12:00pm ...

  6. Sastry class prep

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/8936

    219 Bethany reserved for Sudhir Thursday, January 2, 2020- 11:00am to 12:00pm ...

  7. Urban Farmer Networking Event

    https://cuyahoga.osu.edu/events/urban-farmer-networking-event-0

    ...

  8. Urban Farmer Networking Event

    https://cuyahoga.osu.edu/events/urban-farmer-networking-event

    ...

  9. Cleveland's Urban Farmer Networking Event

    https://cuyahoga.osu.edu/news/clevelands-urban-farmer-networking-event

    Attend to Connect and Learn from fellow Cleveland Farmers. Come as you are, arrive when you can. ...

  10. Summit on Extension in Ohio's Urban Communities

    https://extension.osu.edu/events/summit-extension-ohios-urban-communities

    The event is open to everyone interested in how OSU Extension can better address Ohio’s urban ...

Pages