Site

Search results

  1. Autumn Converse

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/autumn-converse

    Autumn Converse Graduate Student converse.42@osu.edu OSU Extension Ottawa County BS, The Ohio ...

  2. Rachel Stoneburner

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/rachel-stoneburner

    Rachel Stoneburner Graduate Student stoneburner.31@osu.edu OSU Extension Franklin County BS, The ...

  3. Jennifer Eggleton

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/jennifer-eggleton

    Jennifer Eggleton Graduate Student eggleton.27@osu.edu OSU Extension Greene County BS, Ohio ...

  4. Erika Kraus

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/erika-kraus

    Erika Kraus Graduate Student kraus.192@osu.edu OSU Extension Columbiana County BS, Pennsylvania ...

  5. Lydia Flores

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/lydia-flores

    Lydia Flores Graduate Student flores.191@osu.edu OSU Extension Morgan County BS, The Ohio State ...

  6. Anna Gerten

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/anna-gerten

    Anna Gerten Graduate Student gerten.12@osu.edu OSU Extension Putnam County BS, The Ohio State ...

  7. Andrew Holden

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/andrew-holden-0

    Andrew Holden Graduate Student holden.155@osu.edu OSU Extension Ashtabula County BS, The Ohio ...

  8. Alisha Barton

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/alisha-barton

    Alisha Barton Graduate Student barton.345@osu.edu OSU Extension Miami County BS, Southern Utah ...

  9. Garden Art with Pam B- Hypertufa Pots

    https://mahoning.osu.edu/events/garden-art-pam-b-hypertufa-pots

    programming, our events and classes will be virtual via the ZOOM platform. You can download the ZOOM App or ... To register for the event CLICK HERE Join us on Zoom for a fun afternoon while making your very ... own hypertufa pot!  Participants will be given a list of materials prior to the class. Speaker: Pam ...

  10. Celebrate Local Foods Week

    https://lucas.osu.edu/news/celebrate-local-foods-week

    OSU Extension Lucas County partners with partners across Northwest Ohio to celebrate Ohio Local ... your kitchen or favorite restaurant. To follow regional, local food events please like the  Lucas ... County Extension Facebook  page (@OSUExtensionLucasCounty) #localfoodsOH ...

Pages