Site

Search results

  1. Tom Dehaas

    https://agcrops.osu.edu/people/tom-dehaas

    Tom Dehaas Lake County dehaas.2@osu.edu OSU Extension Lake County 99 E Erie St Painesville, OH ...

  2. Marcus McCartney

    https://agcrops.osu.edu/people/marcus-mccartney

    Marcus McCartney Washington County mccartney.138@osu.edu OSUExtension Washington County 202 Davis ...

  3. Ed Brown

    https://agcrops.osu.edu/people/ed-brown

    Ed Brown Athens County brown.6000@osu.edu OSU Extension Athens County 280 W Union St Athens, OH ...

  4. Gigi Neal

    https://agcrops.osu.edu/people/gigi-neal

    Gigi Neal Clermont County neal.331@osu.edu OSU Extension Clermont County 1000 Locust St PO Box 670 ...

  5. Gallia County Virtural Quality Assurance Training

    https://gallia.osu.edu/news/gallia-county-virtural-quality-assurance-training

    You can now sign up for online QA sessions. To sign up for a session date and time go to  www.go.osu.edu/GalliaCountyQATrainingReg  for June 1st, June 2nd or June 3rd, 2020 ...

  6. Is it time to reevaluate your manure storage and application for years to come?

    https://agcrops.osu.edu/newsletter/corn-newsletter/2020-11/it-time-reevaluate-your-manure-storage-and-application-years-come

    County up to 20 inches in parts of Franklin, Delaware, Fairfield, Licking, Tuscarawas, Harrison, and ... Carroll Counties (blue shading). These totals are close to average for this period across Ohio’s far ... northwestern and southern counties, but well above average (compared to 1981-2010) across the central portions ...

  7. James Morris

    https://agcrops.osu.edu/people/james-morris

    James Morris Brown County morris.1677@osu.edu ...

  8. Economic Assistance for Agriculture during COVID-19

    https://agcrops.osu.edu/newsletter/corn-newsletter/2020-11/economic-assistance-agriculture-during-covid-19

    2019.  Farmers who suffered losses to crops, bushes, vines or trees in 2018 and 2019 due to excess ... moisture or D3-D4 drought are eligible for WHIP+. All counties minus Cuyahoga County in Ohio are eligible ...

  9. Erika Lyon, CCA

    https://agcrops.osu.edu/people/erika-lyon-cca

    Erika Lyon, CCA Jefferson and Harrison Counties Plant Pathology lyon.194@osu.edu External ...

  10. Trevor Corboy

    https://agcrops.osu.edu/people/trevor-corboy

    Trevor Corboy Greene County corboy.3@osu.edu ...

Pages