Site

Search results

  1. Sandy Odrumsky

    https://comdev.osu.edu/people/sandy-odrumsky

    Information Associate for the 4-H Youth Development program at the Licking County Extension office. CD Web ...

  2. Understanding Community Needs and Assets: Tools and Approaches

    https://comdev.osu.edu/events/understanding-community-needs-and-assets-tools-and-approaches

    & Time Event Instructors/Facilitators Monday, May 11 1 – 2 p.m. Getting Started with Community Needs ...

  3. Josi Brodt-Evans

    https://scioto.osu.edu/people/josi-brodt

    CARTEENS, Social Media Scioto County 740-354-7879 Josi Brodt-Evans has served as a 4-H Professional in the ... Scioto County OSU Extension Office since 2010.  She has a Master’s Degree in Education with an emphasis ... Within Scioto County, Josi maintains leadership for the community club program, selection and screening ...

  4. Lisa Kepler

    https://scioto.osu.edu/people/lisa-keplar

    SNAP-Ed Program Coordinator kepler.9@osu.edu Scioto County 740-354-7879 ...

  5. Renee Storey

    https://scioto.osu.edu/people/renee-storey

    SNAP-Ed Program Assistant storey.28@osu.edu Scioto County 740-354-7879 ...

  6. Jo Williams

    https://scioto.osu.edu/people/jo-williams

    Educator, 4-H Youth Development williams.2213@osu.edu Scioto County 740-354-7879 Jo Williams has ...

  7. Grace Peach-Storey

    https://scioto.osu.edu/people/grace-peach

    SNAP-Ed Program Assistant peach-storey.1@osu.edu Scioto County 740-354-7879 ...

  8. CD Wire- April 20, 2020

    https://comdev.osu.edu/cd-wire/2020-04-20

    upcoming events, there are a multitude of ways organizations can use video to broaden reach and deepen ... This event will be on May 7 from 2 to 4 p.m. on Zoom. The goals of this meeting are to learn about the ... Coronavirus. Program Code Name:  Rapid Response to Novel Coronavirus (SARS-CoV-2) Impacts Across Food and ...

  9. Lacie Murray

    https://scioto.osu.edu/people/lacie-murray

    Office Assistant murray.781@osu.edu Scioto County 740-354-7879 Office Support Scioto County 23 ...

  10. Kristen E Lute

    https://scioto.osu.edu/people/kristen-e-lute

    Office Associate lute.25@osu.edu Scioto County 740-354-7879 Office Support Scioto County 23 ...

Pages