Site

Search results

  1. CD Wire- August 17, 2020

    https://comdev.osu.edu/cd-wire/2020-08-17

    Medina County. That partnership began in 2019. In this nine-month, nine-class series we promote civil ... Kyle, Area Leader 4 and Community Development Extension Educator in Lorain and Medina County Kyle ... started working as the Community Development educator in Medina County in 2016. Since that time, she has ...

  2. Teen Opportunities

    https://wayne.osu.edu/program-areas/4-h-youth-development/teen-opportunities

    There are numerous opportunities available to teens through 4-H at the county, state, national, ... Educator Doug Foxx for more information about any of the county, state, national, or international teen ... opportunities listed below! Wayne County 4-H Teen Opportunities 4-H Awareness Team Junior Fair Board 4-H ...

  3. Tanner Cooper-Risser

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/tanner-cooper-risser

    Tanner Cooper-Risser Graduate Student cooper-risser.1@osu.edu OSU Extension Knox County BA, Mount ...

  4. Frances Nicol

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/frances-nicol

    Frances Nicol Graduate Student nicol.115@osu.edu OSU Extension Madison County BS, The Ohio State ...

  5. Kacey Burns

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/kacey-burns

    Kacey Burns Graduate Student burns.974@osu.edu OSU Extension Clinton County BS, Wilmington ...

  6. Emily Kahrs

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/emily-kahrs

    Emily Kahrs Graduate Student kahrs.7@osu.edu OSU Extension Butler County BS, The Ohio State ...

  7. Whitney Williams

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/whitney-williams

    Whitney Williams Graduate Student williams.7526@osu.edu OSU Extension Crawford County BBA, Tiffin ...

  8. Elizabeth Hirzel

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/elizabeth-hirzel

    Elizabeth Hirzel Graduate Student hirzel.25@osu.edu OSU Extension Ottawa County BS, University of ...

  9. Autumn Converse

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/autumn-converse

    Autumn Converse Graduate Student converse.42@osu.edu OSU Extension Ottawa County BS, The Ohio ...

  10. Jennifer Eggleton

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/jennifer-eggleton

    Jennifer Eggleton Graduate Student eggleton.27@osu.edu OSU Extension Greene County BS, Ohio ...

Pages