Site

Search results

  1. 2020 Gallia County Jr Fair Judging Results

    https://gallia.osu.edu/news/2020-gallia-county-jr-fair-judging-results

    2020 Gallia County Junior Fair Market Results 2020 Market Beef Sale 2020 Market Goat Sale 2020 ... County Jr Fair Sale Results 2020 Market Hog Buyers 2020 Market Lamb Buyers 2020 Market Steer Buyers 2020 ... ension- Gallia County on FACEBOOK 2020 FLIPGRID Results General Project Results Judged July 2020 ...

  2. Tanner Cooper-Risser

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/tanner-cooper-risser

    Tanner Cooper-Risser Graduate Student cooper-risser.1@osu.edu OSU Extension Knox County BA, Mount ...

  3. Effective 4-H Club Meetings

    https://ohioline.osu.edu/factsheet/4h-6

    events at several meetings. Distribute or make easily accessible county and club calendars, constitution, ... Ohio State University Extension, Coshocton County  4-H club meetings are the foundation of the ... Opportunity for Self-Determination Believing that you have impact on life’s events rather than passively ...

  4. Frances Nicol

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/frances-nicol

    Frances Nicol Graduate Student nicol.115@osu.edu OSU Extension Madison County BS, The Ohio State ...

  5. Emily Kahrs

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/emily-kahrs

    Emily Kahrs Graduate Student kahrs.7@osu.edu OSU Extension Butler County BS, The Ohio State ...

  6. Whitney Williams

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/whitney-williams

    Whitney Williams Graduate Student williams.7526@osu.edu OSU Extension Crawford County BBA, Tiffin ...

  7. Kacey Burns

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/kacey-burns

    Kacey Burns Graduate Student burns.974@osu.edu OSU Extension Clinton County BS, Wilmington ...

  8. Elizabeth Hirzel

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/elizabeth-hirzel

    Elizabeth Hirzel Graduate Student hirzel.25@osu.edu OSU Extension Ottawa County BS, University of ...

  9. Rachel Stoneburner

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/rachel-stoneburner

    Rachel Stoneburner Graduate Student stoneburner.31@osu.edu OSU Extension Franklin County BS, The ...

  10. Autumn Converse

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/autumn-converse

    Autumn Converse Graduate Student converse.42@osu.edu OSU Extension Ottawa County BS, The Ohio ...

Pages