Site

Search results

  1. Trauma-Informed Care

    https://fcs.osu.edu/programs/healthy-relationships-0/trauma-informed-care

    community. Contact a TIC Facilitator for more information: Name Location Email Jami Dellifield Hardin County ... dellifield.2@osu.edu Amanda Raines Hardin County raines.74@osu.edu Sandra Allison Lake County allison.305@osu.edu ... Courtney Woelfl Cuyahoga County woelfl.1@osu.edu Bridget Britton Carroll County britton.191@osu.edu Candace ...

  2. 4-H Update

    https://union.osu.edu/news/4-h-update

    instruction and the move to virtual instruction. Events deemed nonessential are postponed between now and at ... you for your patience with your county 4-H staff, the state 4-H office and OSU Extension as we ... Market Duck Hatch date for Union County Fair May 20- Turkey Hatch date for Richwood Fair May 21- Equine ...

  3. Agricultural Updates

    https://union.osu.edu/news/agricultural-updates

    instruction and the move to virtual instruction. Events deemed nonessential are postponed between now and at ... with your county staff and OSU Extension as we navigate the process. Although this has caused ...

  4. Guidance and Resources for Older Adults

    https://fcs.osu.edu/news/covid-19-updates-and-resources/guidance-and-resources-older-adults

    Geauga, Lake, Lorain and Medina counties. 925 Euclid Avenue #600, Cleveland, OH 44115. Phone 800-626-7277 ... Ohio  helps people in Butler, Clermont, Clinton, Hamilton and Warren counties. 175 Tri County Parkway, ... Cincinnati, OH 45246. Phone 800-252-0155 Area Agency on Aging, PSA 2  is for the county regions of Champaign, ...

  5. H2Ohio Signup Deadline Returned to Tuesday, March 31st

    https://agcrops.osu.edu/newsletter/corn-newsletter/2020-07/h2ohio-signup-deadline-returned-tuesday-march-31st

    livestock producers in the 14 county Maumee River Watershed should immediately contact their local Soil and ... Water Conservation Districts. The SWCD districts will need your farm name, acres, and what practices you ...

  6. Facts for Your Health and the Health of Others

    https://fcs.osu.edu/news/covid-19-updates-and-resources/facts-your-health-and-health-others

    infections – some fatal, was identified and named SARS-CoV-2 (severe acute respiratory syndrome coronavirus ... the World Health Organization (WHO) named the disease, caused by the new virus SARS-CoV-2, Coronavirus ... .int/emergencies/diseases/novel-coronavirus-2019/technical-guidance/naming-the-coronavirus-disease-(covid-2019)-and ...

  7. Matthew Romanko

    https://agcrops.osu.edu/people/matthew-romanko

    Matthew Romanko Extension Associate Water Quality Putnam County romanko.7@osu.edu ...

  8. Jordan Beck

    https://agcrops.osu.edu/people/jordan-beck

    Jordan Beck Extension Associate Water Quality Fulton County beck.320@osu.edu ...

  9. Boden Fisher

    https://agcrops.osu.edu/people/boden-fisher

    Boden Fisher Extension Associate Water Quality Putnam County fisher.1466@osu.edu ...

  10. Rachel Cochran

    https://agcrops.osu.edu/people/rachel-cochran

    Rachel Cochran Extension Associate Water Quality Paulding County cochran.474@osu.edu ...

Pages