Site

Search results

  1. Virtual Plant and Pest Clinic

    https://mahoning.osu.edu/program-areas/master-gardener-volunteers/virtual-plant-and-pest-clinic

    pm. Feel free to call 330-533-5538 at any other time to give information regarding your questions.  ... open Step 2: A staff member of our Mahoning County Extension office will greet you and place you into ... zoom breakout room Step 4: If there is nothing else we can help you with, you enjoy the rest of your ...

  2. Lisa Slanina

    https://mahoning.osu.edu/people/lisa-slanina

    Program Assistant, SNAP- Ed slanina.5@osu.edu Mahoning County 330-533-5538 Mahoning County ...

  3. 2019 Committee

    https://fcs.osu.edu/intranet/fcs-professionals/fcs-2019-conference/2019-committee

    Knox County cooper-risser.1@osu.edu Lorrissa Dunfee Extension Educator Belmont dunfee.54@osu.edu Yvette ... Specialist State meehan.89@osu.edu Jared Morrison Event Planner, CFAES State morrison.332@osu.edu Alaina ...

  4. ServSafe

    https://fcs.osu.edu/programs/major-program-areas/healthy-people/servsafe

    a class near you or you need a proctor for your exam, contact your county extension office for more ... following counties. Please reach out to your county's educator, or click your county name below to ... visit your county's Extensiton office website for dates and more info. If you are unable to find ...

  5. In The News

    https://fcs.osu.edu/news/econnection/news

    CFAES Health and Wellness Champions Looking for a little extra incentive to improve your overall ... County 4-H Extension Educator, authored "Your Thought Matter: Navigating Mental Health." The ... champions can assist in reaching your goals. Read more... Poster Presentations Susan Zies, Dan Remley, ...

  6. Cathy Graf

    https://scioto.osu.edu/people/cathy-graf

    Program Assistant, SNAP-ED graf.147@osu.edu Scioto County (740) 354-7879 SNAP-Ed (Supplemental ... Nutrition Assistance Program – Education) Scioto County 23 ...

  7. Where’s the beef... pork... chicken... lamb?

    https://advancement.cfaes.ohio-state.edu/newsletter/cfaes-connect/may-2020/wheres-beef-pork-chicken-lamb

    program assistant for Ohio State University Extension in Fairfield County, and Lyda G. Garcia, an ...

  8. Trauma-Informed Care

    https://fcs.osu.edu/programs/healthy-relationships-0/trauma-informed-care

    community. Contact a TIC Facilitator for more information: Name Location Email Jami Dellifield Hardin County ... dellifield.2@osu.edu Amanda Raines Hardin County raines.74@osu.edu Sandra Allison Lake County allison.305@osu.edu ... Courtney Woelfl Cuyahoga County woelfl.1@osu.edu Bridget Britton Carroll County britton.191@osu.edu Candace ...

  9. Kaytlin Fenlason

    https://mahoning.osu.edu/people/kaytlin-fenlason

    Program Coordinator in Mahoning County since September 2018. She got her start in Extension as a SNAP-Ed ... (usually in Mill Creek Park), participating in group fitness activities, attending local events, eating ... County ...

  10. Factsheets

    https://producesafety.osu.edu/covid-19/factsheets

    MEASURES- PREPARING FOR AN OUTBREAK IN YOUR COMMUNITY   CONSUMERS COVID-19 AND FOOD SAFETY- CONSUMER FAQS COVID-19 AND ...

Pages