Site

Search results

  1. Engaging Fathers & Nurturing Children Through Play

    https://butler.osu.edu/news/engaging-fathers-nurturing-children-through-play

    strategies for supporting children in engaging and interactive ways. Fathers learn strategies for improved ... Educator, at reister.6@osu.edu. Pick up your activity kit on September 8, 2020 (drive through only) between ... a virtual zoom on September 22, 2020 at 5:00 pm to share how you utilized your activity kit. ...

  2. Effective 4-H Club Meetings

    https://ohioline.osu.edu/factsheet/4h-6

    events at several meetings. Distribute or make easily accessible county and club calendars, constitution, ... Ohio State University Extension, Coshocton County  4-H club meetings are the foundation of the ... Opportunity for Self-Determination Believing that you have impact on life’s events rather than passively ...

  3. Frances Nicol

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/frances-nicol

    Frances Nicol Graduate Student nicol.115@osu.edu OSU Extension Madison County BS, The Ohio State ...

  4. Erika Kraus

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/erika-kraus

    Erika Kraus Graduate Student kraus.192@osu.edu OSU Extension Columbiana County BS, Pennsylvania ...

  5. Kacey Burns

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/kacey-burns

    Kacey Burns Graduate Student burns.974@osu.edu OSU Extension Clinton County BS, Wilmington ...

  6. Elizabeth Hirzel

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/elizabeth-hirzel

    Elizabeth Hirzel Graduate Student hirzel.25@osu.edu OSU Extension Ottawa County BS, University of ...

  7. Tanner Cooper-Risser

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/tanner-cooper-risser

    Tanner Cooper-Risser Graduate Student cooper-risser.1@osu.edu OSU Extension Knox County BA, Mount ...

  8. Autumn Converse

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/autumn-converse

    Autumn Converse Graduate Student converse.42@osu.edu OSU Extension Ottawa County BS, The Ohio ...

  9. Jennifer Eggleton

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/jennifer-eggleton

    Jennifer Eggleton Graduate Student eggleton.27@osu.edu OSU Extension Greene County BS, Ohio ...

  10. Lydia Flores

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/lydia-flores

    Lydia Flores Graduate Student flores.191@osu.edu OSU Extension Morgan County BS, The Ohio State ...

Pages