Site

Search results

  1. Class 5540 Biomass Comversion to Bioenergy

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/8939

    Room 100 (Wooster) Repeats every week every Wednesday until Wed Apr 15 2020. Wednesday, January 8, 2020- 5:45pm to 7:15pm Wednesday, January 15, 2020- 5:45pm to 7:15pm Wednesday, January 22, 2020- 5:45pm to 7:15pm Wednesday, January 29, 2020- 5:45pm to 7: ...

  2. Class 5540 Biomass Conversion to Bioenergy

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/8938

    Room 100 (Wooster) Repeats every week every Monday until Mon Apr 20 2020. Monday, January 6, 2020- 5:45pm to 7:15pm Monday, January 13, 2020- 5:45pm to 7:15pm Monday, January 20, 2020- 5:45pm to 7:15pm Monday, January 27, 2020- 5:45pm to 7:15pm Monday, Fe ...

  3. Sastry class prep

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/8937

    200 (Wooster) Thursday, January 2, 2020- 11:00am to 12:00pm ...

  4. Sastry class prep

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/8936

    219 Bethany reserved for Sudhir Thursday, January 2, 2020- 11:00am to 12:00pm ...

  5. Meet your FABE faculty advisor night

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/8914

    245 Bethany reserved for Kelli  Tuesday, January 14, 2020- 4:30pm to 8:00pm ...

  6. Meet your FABE faculty advisor night

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/8913

    219 Bethany reserved for Kelli  Tuesday, January 14, 2020- 4:30pm to 8:00pm ...

  7. Meet Morgan Dent: Humanitarian Engineer

    https://fabe.osu.edu/news/meet-morgan-dent-humanitarian-engineer

    improving their local water site. Her experience in the water chemistry lab helped her understand the need ... the leap. I guess just constantly learn and grow and get outside your comfort zone." Morgan still ...

  8. Eaves Make Up Classes

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/8871

    219 Jenna Eaves Monday, December 2, 2019- 4:30pm to 8:00pm ...

  9. Growing Hemp in Ohio

    https://fabe.osu.edu/events/growing-hemp-ohio

    Growing Hemp Market Persepctives Jonathon Cachat, Zativa Protecting Your Investment: Legal Issues Peggy ...

  10. Current Topics and Methods Courses

    https://hcs.osu.edu/graduate/current-topics-and-methods-courses

    Instructors: Kristin Mercer;  mercer.97@osu.edu and Leah McHale; mchale.21@osu.edu 1 credit 7 Week 1 Class ... Insructor: Marília Chiavegato;  chiavegato.1@osu.edu   1 credit  Class numbers: 33717 (Columbus), 33718 (Wooster) ... in systems approach field experiments. To get the most out of this class students should have ...

Pages